Contact Us

Henschke

Telephone
+61 8 8564 8223
Email
info@henschke.com.au

Henschke Cellars
1428 Keyneton Road
Keyneton SA 5353


Hours

Monday to Friday: 9:00am-4:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am-12:00pm
Sunday: Closed
Public Holidays: 10:00 am – 3:00 pm
Closed: New Year’s Day, Good Friday and Christmas Day


Departments

Sales
sales@henschke.com.au
VIP Tours
tours@henschke.com.au
Cellar Door
cellardoor@henschke.com.au
Accounts
accounts@henschke.com.au
Recruitment
recruitment@henschke.com.au
Media
media@henschke.com.au
Hill of Friends
friends@henschke.com.au

Follow Us

Henschke Distributors

+

Australian Distributors

+

House of Fine Wine: New South Wales Head Office

+

House of Fine Wine: Northern Territory

Brett West - QLD/NT Sales Manager
Email: brettw@hofw.com.au
Phone: +61 4 1425 8638

+

House of Fine Wine: Queensland

Brett West - QLD/NT Sales Manager
Email: brettw@hofw.com.au
Phone: +61 4 1425 8638

+

House of Fine Wine: South Australia

Christian Rothe - SA Sales Manager
Email: christianr@hofw.com.au
Phone: +61 4 1033 0156

+

House of Fine Wine: Victoria

Simon Lee - VIC/TAS Sales Manager
Email: simonl@hofw.com.au
Phone: +61 4 5801 0852

+

House of Fine Wine: Western Australia

Garret Strange - WA Sales Manager
Email: garrets@hofw.com.au
Phone: +61 4 2900 8098

+

House of Fine Wine: Tasmania

Simon Lee - VIC/TAS Sales Manager
Email: simonl@hofw.com.au
Phone: +61 4 5801 0852

+

International Distributors

Henschke wines are available worldwide. Our UK distributor is Enotria Winecellars Ltd. The remaining countries are serviced by Negociants International. Please click on the countries below to view further details.

+

Negociants International

PO Box 10
Angaston, South Australia
Australia
Phone: +61 8 8561 3200
Email: negint@negociants.com

+

Enotria&Coe

Enotria & Coe
Enotria House
23 Cumberland Avenue
London NW10 7RX
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 20 8961 4411
Contact: Maggie Macpherson
Email: M.Macpherson@enotriacoe.com
Web: www.enotriacoe.com

Select a country for more details

+

Austria

Wein &Co Weinhandels Gesmbh
Autoallee 25 / Top 7
Vienna 1070
Austria
Phone: +43 507 06 2400
Contact: Victoria Altenburger
Email: victoria.altenburger@weinco.at

+

Belgium

Global Wineries
Merksemestraat 23B
2060 Antwerpen
Belgium
Phone: +32 3 326 8170
Contact: Paul Dielen
Email: info@globalwineries.com

+

Brazil

Mistral
A Importadora dos Melhores Vinhos.
Rua Rocha, 288
Sao Paulo – SP – Brasil 01330-000
BRAZIL
Phone: +55 11 3372 3401
Contact: Mr. Ciro Campos de Lilla
Email: cirololla@mistral.com.br

+

Belgium

Global Wineries
Merksemestraat 23B
2060 Antwerpen
Belgium
Phone: +32 3 326 8170
Contact: Paul Dielen
Email: info@globalwineries.com

+

Bulgaria

Bibendum Ltd
247 Botevgradsko Shosse Blvd. Administrative Building 2, 5th Floor Office 2503
Sofia, Bulgaria 1517
Phone: +359 2 814 08 30

Contact: Radoslav Nikolov
Email: rado@bibendum.bg
Web: www.bibendum.bg

The Warehouse Wine Merchants Indochina
32, Street 240
Phnom Penh
Cambodia
Phone: +855 12 210 287
Contact: Oliver Gilles
Email: olivier.gilles@warehouse-asia.com
Web: www.warehouse-asia.com

+

Canada - Ontario

B & W Wines
1179a King Street West,
Suite 016
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M6K 3C5
Phone: +1 416 531 5553
Contact:  Howard Wasserman
Email: a href="mailto:hwasserman@bwwines.com">hwasserman@bwwines.com
Web: www.bwwines.com

+

Canada - Quebec

Charton-Hobbs Quebec (Please note spelling – no L in Charton)
3000 René-Lévesque,
Suite 400
Ile des Soeurs, Montreal,
Quebec, Canada
H3E 1T9
Phone: +1 514 353 8955, ext. 358
Contact: Luc Provencher
Email: lprovencher@chartonhobbs.com
Web: www.chartonhobbs.com

+

Canada - Manitoba

Pacific Wine & Spirits Inc. Manitoba
208, 2505 - 17th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta, T3E 7V3
Canada
Phone: +1 403 226 0214
Contact: Linda Robinson
Email: lindar@pacificwineandspirits.com
Web: www.pacificwineandspirits.com

+

Canada - Saskatchewan

Pacific Wine & Spirits Inc. Saskatchewan
208, 2505 - 17th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta, T3E 7V3
Canada
Phone: +1 403 226 0214
Contact: Linda Robinson
Email: lindar@pacificwineandspirits.com
Web: www.pacificwineandspirits.com

+

Canada - Alberta

Pacific Wine & Spirits Inc. Alberta
208, 2505 - 17th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta, T3E 7V3
Canada
Phone: +1 403 226 0214
Contact: Linda Robinson
Email: lindar@pacificwineandspirits.com
Web: www.pacificwineandspirits.com

+

Canada - British Columbia

Pacific Wine & Spirits Inc. BC
208, 2505 - 17th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta, T3E 7V3
Canada
Phone: +1 403 226 0214
Contact: Linda Robinson
Email: lindar@pacificwineandspirits.com
Web: www.pacificwineandspirits.com

+

Canada - Western Canada

Pacific Wine & Spirits Inc BC
208, 2505 - 17th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta T3E 7V3
Canada
Phone: +1 402 226 0214
Contact: Linda Robinson
Email: headoffice@pacificwineandspirits.com
Web: www.pacificwineandspirits.com

+

Canada – Atlantic Provinces

Innovative Beverages
2830 Agricola Street, Unit #1
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3K 4E4
Canada
Phone: +1 902 406 4356
Contact: Danny Hewitt
Email: d.hewitt@innovativebeverages.ca
Web: www.innovativebeverages.ca

+

China

ASC Fine Wines
BM Intercontinental Business Centre
17/F, 100 Yutong Rd
Shanghai 200070
China
Phone: +86-21-60561999-525
Email: SylviaShan@asc-wines.com
Web: www.asc-wines.com

+

Christmas Island

Christmas Island Metro Supermarket
PO Box 455
Christmas Island 6790
Phone: +672 89164 9370
Contact: Eddie Tan
Email: et_cismk@pulau.cx

+

Cyprus

AS Xinaris & Sons
42 Socrates Street
Palouriotissa 1040
Cyprus
Phone: +357 99 629 177
Contact: Andrea Xinaris
Email: xinaris@cytanet.com.cy

+

Denmark

H J Hansen Vindhandel A/s
Vestergade 97-101
Odense C 5000
Denmark
Phone: +45 6312 8200
Contact: Claus Simonsen
Email: cls@hjhansen.dk

+

Fiji

Victoria Wines
Corner Victoria Parade and McArthur Street
Suva 3312968 Fiji Islands
Phone: +679 331 2884
Contact: Liam Hindle
Email: liam@victoriawines.com.fj

+

Finland

Uniq Drinks
Alcohol Dept Orionintie 18-20
Espoo 02200
Finland
Phone: +358 20 717 0500
Contact: Timo Vainonen
Email: timo.vainonen@udf.fi

+

France

South World Wines
141 Avenue de Verdun
Issy-les-Moulineaux 92130
France
Phone: +33 (0) 1 40 952 238
Contact: Gaetan Turner
Email: gturner@southworldwines.com
Web: www.southworldwines.com

+

Germany

Segnitz & Co GmbH
Am Löwenhof
Weyhe, Germany
D-28844
Contact: Heinz-Josef Klaeren
Phone: +49 42 0381 3023
Fax: +49 42 0381 3099
Email: heinz.josef.klaeren@segnitz.de
Web: www.bremer-weinkolleg.de

+

Greece

Aiolos Fine Wines
L. Katsoni 9-11 Paleo Faliro
Athens 17563
Greece
Phone: +30 210 983 7638
Fax: +30 210 983 8654
Contact: Konstantinos Lazarakis
Email: lazarakis@aioloswines.gr
Web: www.aioloswines.gr

+

Guam

ANZ Wines
197 Ypao Road
Tamuning,
Guam
96911
Phone: +1 671 649 3979
Fax: +1 671 649 9463
Contact: Sarah Morrison
Email: sarah@anzwines.com
Web: www.anzwines.com

+

Hong Kong

A S Watson Park'n'Shop
Watson House No. 1-5, Wo Liu Hang Rd Fotan
Shatin N.T.,
Hong Kong
Phone: +852 2606 8991
Fax: +852 2690 2847
Contact: Ben Che
Email: BenChe@asw.com.hk
Web: www.asw.com.hk

+

Hong Kong

Fine Vintage
Rm 1208 Hong Kong Man Ind. Centre
2 Hong Man Street
Chai Wan, Hong Kong
Phone: +852 2896 6108
Fax: +852 2558 0154
Contact: Howard Palmes
Email: h.palmes@finevintage.com.hk
Web: www.finevintage.com.hk

+

Hungary

IFDT International Food & Drink Trade (IFDT)
1, Vagohid u.
Budapest, Hungary
1222
Phone: + 36 1 228 3540 3545
Contact: Susan Szalay
Email: s.szalay@ifdt.hu
Web: www.ifdt.hu

+

India

Brindco Sales Ltd.
S-53 Okhla Industrial Area
Phase II, New Delhi
110 020
India
Phone: +91 11 40 64 66 66
Fax: +91 98100 72050
Contact: Aman Dhall
Email: amandhall@brindco.com
Web: www.brindco.com

+

Indonesia

Boga Fine Wines
PT Bogacitra Nusapratama
Sentra Industri Kapuk
Pantai Indah Kapuk
Blok E1 No. 48-49
Jakarta Utara
14470
Phone: +(62 21) 5698 2830
Fax: +(62 21) 5698 2833
Contact: Jaya Sukamto
Email: jsukamto@mac.com
Web: www.bogafinewine.com

+

Ireland

Cassidy Wines Ltd
Magna Drive, Citywest Business Campus,
Dublin 24
Ireland
Phone: +353 1466 8900
Fax: +353 1466 8932
Contact: Kieran Cody
Email: kcody@cassidywines.com
Web: www.cassidywines.com

+

Japan

Jeroboam Co., Ltd
Forum Building 7F
2-24-11 Minami-Aoyama
Tokyo
Japan 107-0062
Phone: +81 3 5786 3280
Fax: +81 3 5786 3282
Contact: Carl Robinson
Email: carl@jeroboam.co.jp
Web: www.jeroboam.co.jp

+

Korea

Nara Cellar
2F 24-2 Ogeum-Dong, Songpa-Gu
Seoul, Korea
Phone: +82.2.405.4335
Fax: +82.2.405.4301
Contact: Jin Hong
Email: jinhong@naracellar.com
Web: www.danacellars.com

+

Malaysia

Monopole Malaysia
20-1 & 20-2, Jalan PJU 3/38A,
Sunway Damansara,
47810 Petaling Jaya,
Selangor, Malaysia
Phone: +60 1 2219 1197
Contact: Gough Chong
Email: gough@monopole.com.my

+

Maldives

Grape Expectations Pvt Ltd
H Coal Field, 3rd floor
Kalhuhuraa Magu, Male
Rep. of Maldives
Phone: 009603006714 / 15
Fax: 009603006716
Contact: Mr. Stefano Barbieri
Email: stefano@fbsynergy.it
Web: www.grapeexpectations.com.mv

+

Malta

NM Arrigo
Tri Q L-Intornjatlir
Birkirkara
B’Kara BKR 3000
Malta
Phone: +356 21225039
Contact: Bernadette Doorley
Email: alexander.arrigo@nmarrigo.com

+

Mongolia

Xanadu Fine Wines Ltd.
Gangariingurav Building 1st Floor
Ulaanbaatar 210646
Sukhbaatar District
Mongolia
Phone: +976 11 311045
Fax: +976 11 319821
Contact: Graham Taylor
Email: graham@gomongolia.com
Web: www.xanadu.mn

+

Myanmar

The Warehouse Myanmar
208 Bo Gyoke Aug San Road
Yangon, Myanmar
Phone: +95 1 860 493031
Fax: +95 (0) 9 4211 54435
Contact: Mr François Bureau
Email: francois.bureau@warehouse-asia.com
Web: www.warehouse-asia.com

+

Netherlands

Wijnimport J Bart
1440 AE Kwadijkerweg 8
Zuidoostbeemster, 1461 DW
Holland, Netherlands
Phone: +31 299 689 111
Fax: +31 299 689 110
Contact: Henl Bart
Email: verkoop.beemster@wijnimportbart.nl
Web: www.wijnimportbart.nl

+

New Caledonia

La Vinotheque
5 Rue E, Glasser-Motor Pool
Noumea Cadex,
New Caledonia 98807
Phone: +687 261 466
Fax: +687 282 255
Contact: Dominique Annonier
Email: dominique.annonier@vinotheque.nc

+

New Zealand

Negociants New Zealand
Unit 2D, 95 Ascot Avenue
Greenlane, Remuera
Auckland
New Zealand
Phone: +64 9 531 5222
Fax: +64 9 531 5205
Contact: Clive Weston
Email: cweston@nautilusestate.com
Web: www.negociantsnz.com

+

Norway

Vinarius World Wide Wines
Vollsveien 13H
Lysaker 1366
POB 123
Lysaker N-1325
Norway
Phone: +47 66 77 6010
Fax: +47 66 77 6009
Email: jorn@vinarius.no

+

Oceania (Pacific) and Micronesia

Marc Fahey & Associates Pty Ltd
Exporters of Fine Wines, Spirits and Beverages
Suite 25B, 2 Beattie Street
Balmain, Sydney NSW 2041
Phone: +61 02 9818 5555
Fax: +61 02 9818 5566
Contact: Marc Fahey CEO
Email: marc@marcfahey.com.au

+

Papua New Guinea

Marc Fahey & Associates
Loyalty Square 2 Beatie Street
Balmain, New South Wales,
Australia 2041
Phone: +61 (02) 9818 5555
Fax: +61 (02) 9818 5566
Contact: Marc Fahey
Email: marc@marcfahey.com.au
Web: www.marcfahey.com.au

+

Philippines

Philippine Wine Merchants
2253 Aurora Boulevard, Pasay City
Metro Manila
Philippines
Phone: +63 2 853 0940
Fax: +63 2 832 2624
Contact: Raymond Joseph
Email: raymondlimjoseph@pwm.com.ph
Web: www.pwm.com.ph

+

Poland

Sommelier Dystrybucja
ul. Bellottiego 1
Warszawa 01-022
Poland
Phone: [+48] 600 877 866
Fax: [48] 22519 735
Contact: Grzegorz Jach
Email: grzegorz@mbws.com
Web: www.sommelier.com.pl

+

Portugal

Adega Algarvia
Apartado 3342, Est. Almancil/Vale do Lobo
Almancil 8135-903
Portugal
Phone: +351 289 398966
Fax: +351 289 398956
Contact: Alvaro Abrantes
Email: adegaalgarvia@mail.telepac.pt

+

Russia

Euro Wine
2nd Kotlyakovski Per., 1 Building 6
Moscow 115201
Russia
Phone: +7 495 771 6707
Contact: Alexander Shumilov
Email: shumilov@eurowine.ru
Web: www.eurowine.ru

+

Singapore

Monopole Pte Ltd
23 Tagore Lane, #01-16
Singapore 787601
Phone: +65 6554 3680
Fax: +65 6554 3681
Contact: Michael Chong/Christine Wee
Email: mchong@monopole.com.sg/christine@monopole.com.sg
Web: www.monopole.com.sg

DFS (Duty Free Shop) Changi Airport
#047-06 Passenger Terminal 2
4th Storey North Finger Office
Singapore Changi Airport 819643
Singapore
Phone: + 65 6891 9168

+

South Africa

Winery of Good Hope
Postnet Suite#124, Private Bag X15
Sommerset West,
South Africa 7129 Cape
Phone: +27 21 855 5528
Fax: +27 21 855 5529
Contact: Alex Dale
Email: alex@thewineryofgoodhope.co.za
Web: www.thewineryofgoodhope.co.za

+

Sri Lanka

Brindco Sales Ltd
S-53 Okhla Industrial Area,
Phase II New Delhi
110 020 India
Phone: +91 11 40 64 66 66
Fax: +91 98100 72050
Contact: Aman Dhall
Email: contact@brindco.com

+

Sweden

Vinunic AB
Regeringsgatan 109
Box 7471
Stockholm 111 39
Sweden
Phone: +46 8 660 8415
Fax: +46 8 660 8453
Contact: Lotta Liden
Email: lotta@vinunic.se
Web: www.vinunic.se

+

Switzerland

Rutishauser Barossa
Dorfstrasse 40
Scherzingen 8596
Switzerland
Phone: +41 71 686 8888
Contact: Katharina Loos
Email: k.loos@rutishauser.com
Web: www.rutishauser.com

+

Taiwan

Leading Brands Wine & Spirits Co Ltd
5F-3, No.58 Sec.3,
MinChuan E.Rd., SongShan Dist.,
TAIPEI 104, (TAIWAN)
Phone: +886-2-2507-2558
Fax: +886-2-2507-2527
Contact: Jessie Fang
Email: jessie@leading-brands.com.tw
Web: www.leading-brands.com.tw

+

Thailand

Vanichwathana Co Ltd
41 Anuwong Road
Bangkok 10100
Thailand
Phone: +66 2 221 8044
Fax: 66 2 224 8042
Contact: Vichai Kanchanasevee
Email: vanich@vanichwathana.com

+

Ukraine

Good Wine
9 Mechnikova Street
Kyiv 0113
Ukraine
Phone: +3 (044) 3907500
Fax: +38 (044) 3907960
Mobile: +38 (095) 2714296
Contact: Darya Voynarovskaya
Email: voynarovskaya.d@goodwine.ua
Web: www.goodwine.ua

+

UAE and Oman

African and Eastern
Grosvenor Business Tower
Tecom, Dubai
Phone: +9714 4344650
Fax: +9714 4344850
Contact: Nickie Tilbury/Benjamin Grieve
Email: nickiet@ane.ae/beng@ane.ae
Web: www.africaneastern.com

+

United Kingdom

Enotria Winecellars Ltd
Enotria House
23 Cumberland Avenue
London NW10 7RX
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 20 8961 4411
Fax: +44 20 8961 8773
Contact: Valerie Lewis
Email: V.Lewis@enotria.co.uk
Web: www.enotria.co.uk

+

United States of America

Negociants USA |The Winebow Group
477 Devlin Road, Suite 101
Napa California 94558
USA

Abbe Davidson
Central Territory
Abbe.davidson@winebow.com

Ailla Avery
Rocky Mountain Territory
Ailla.avery@winebow.com

David Townsend
Pacific Territory
Dave.townsend@winebow.com

Jessica Jones
Northeast Territory
Jessica.jones@winebow.com

John Amoroso
Mid Atlantic Territory
John.amoroso@winebow.com

Katie Gillett
South Central Territory
Katie.gillett@winebow.com

Randall Caon
National Sales Manager
Randall.caon@winebow.com

+

Vietnam

The Warehouse Vietnam
Head Office
4th floor, 16-18 Hai Ba Trung, D1, HCMC
Vietnam
Phone: +84 28 3823 5800
Fax: +84 8 3824 6629
Contact: Roger Gaffney
Email: roger@warehouse-asia.com
Web: www.warehouse-asia.com